Press "Enter" to skip to content

Gold Awards 2019: Hina Khan, Karan Singh Grover, Erica Fernandes win Large

Last updated on October 12, 2019

It was a starry day in Mumbai on Friday as a plethora of television celebrities walked the red carpet in the Gold Awards. Everybody from Hina Khan, Bharti Singh and Erica Fernandes into Kubbra Sait attended the occasion.

Hina wore a ruffled pink dress having a thigh-high slit along with a little glitter. She secured with Erica, who came in a black dress complemented with a necklace. While Erica plays with Prerna on the series Kasautii Zindagii Kay, Hina previously played Kamalika on precisely the same series and has been substituted with Aamna Sharif. Karan Singh Grover, who performs Mr Bajaj about the series was seen in a black suit.

Erica won Best Actor Female (Critics) and shared Many Beautiful Diva award with Sanjivani celebrity Surbhi Chandna.

The Kapil Sharma Show cast members Bharti Singh, husband Harsh Limbachiyaa, along with co-star Krushna Abhishek posed together for photos on the red rug. Bharti wore a sari dress for the day. The series won at the Best TV Show Comedy category.

Divyanka Tripathi and Anita Hassanandani also walked the red carpet and introduced together to get the camera. While Anita was at a blazer dress, Divya picked a ruffled pink dress. Avika Gor of Balika Vadhu fame came in a blue dress. She’d taken to fame as a principal kid actor on the series. Kubbra Sait, also, attended the event in a lace dress having a thigh-high slit.

Gurmeet Choudhary and spouse Debina Banerjee also attended the awards night. While Gurmeet was at a dark suit, Debina was a comparison in an off-shoulder white dress. Debina also won the award for Fittest Actress on the occasion.

This is your full winner’s list:

Best Couple: Rhea Sharma and Shaheer Sheikh

Best Actor In A Negative Role Critics (Male): Sanjay Gagnani

Best Actress In A Negative Role Critics (Female): Helly Shah

Best Actor In A Negative Role Popular (Male): Karan Singh Grover

Best Actor In A Negative Role Popular (Female): Hina Khan

Best Stylish Male: Zain Imam

Most Stylish Diva: Surbhi Chandna & Erica Fernandes

Most Fit Actor (Female): Hina Khan

Most Fit Actor (Male): Karan Wahi

TV Personality Of The Year: Hina Khan

Best Anchor: Arjun Bijlani

Best Supporting Male (Critics): Karan Khanna

Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Female): Mugdha Chaphekar

Best Supporting Actor Male Popular: Ritvik Arora

Gold Debut Award In A Lead Role (Male): Sumedh Vasudev Mudgalkar

Best Child Actor – Aakriti Sharma

Best Hair Male – Arjun Bijlani

Best Hair Female – Krishna Mukherjee

Rising Star From TV To Film: Mrunal Thakur & Avika Gor

Best Debutante Female: Reem Shaikh

Best Actor Male (Critics): Pearl V Puri

Best Actor Female (Critics): Erica Feranandes

Best Actor Male (Popular): Mohsin Khan & Dheeraj Dhoopar

Best Actress Female (Popular): Shraddha Arya & Shivangi Joshi

Best TV Show Fiction: Kundali Bhagya & Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

Best TV Show Comedy: The Kapil Sharma Show

Milestone Longest Running Show: Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai