Press "Enter" to skip to content

Raw Politics in Complete: No-deal Brexit warning

Last updated on September 18, 2019

Tesa Arcilla is linked with journalists and politicians to talk about the significant political problems which are dividing and defining Europe today.

Provocatively impartial, Raw Politics is a daily political program that listens to the people of Europe and needs answers from people in power.

Watch Raw Politics every weeknight at 6 pm CEST /5 pm BST on Euronews.

Afterward, have your say Raw Politics Your Phone at 7 pm CEST /6 pm BST.

Follow @RawPolitics on Twitter to all the latest in the Raw Politics staff and join the discussion on social websites utilizing #RawPolitics.